A second Access Assistant joins the Museum team!

Hello, my name is Rowena and I am the second Museum Access Assistant to join the team, working alongside Claire.
I am thrilled to be working at Nuneaton Museum and Art Gallery as I have been coming here as a visitor since I was a child. History has always been an interest of mine from a very early age.
I feel that  objects can tell amazing stories, so it’s no surprise that I really enjoy the Hands on History events. It’s very exciting  to be able to research the Museum’s collections and tell those stories to our visitors.
Our special family Event Days are also lots of fun and both Claire and I will be working on those with some great Make ‘n’ Takes planned for our younger visitors!
I do hope to meet you during the course of the year so if you see me in one of the Museum galleries don’t be afraid to pop over and say hello!Rowena

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

